NOW is the Time to Invest in Real Estate

The Question: Based on what I know about my personal situation, how can I design my life today, such that I can build a stream of residual income that can fund my ‘Financial Freedom’ for myself and my family?”

The Answer:  Use real estate as your vehicle to Financial Freedom!

Why Now Mortgage rates are lower; rental rates are higher; distressed property can mean foreclosure, short sale, divorce or many other; population forecasts show our area growing dramatically in the next 20 years; stock market is uncertain and interest rates you can earn are lower; Gen Y’ers will arrive at their peak earning years in 2020 – 2025….expect another real estate BOOM!  When you analyze the facts and the situation – real estate is a great investment choice and the time to buy is NOW!

Leave a Reply

